Board | About Us
The Board of Southwest Nebraska Public Health Department is made up of one County commissioner and one public-spirit minded person from each of the nine counties of the health district. The Board also includes one physician and one dentist constituting twenty trustees on the board.

Chase County Dundy County Frontier County Furnas County Hayes County Hitchcock County

Keith County

Perkins County

Red Willow County

Physician Dentist